Vote Tanya Tate For Cosplay Babe Of The Year

Guys & Girls I need your vote to help me win Comics Ninja Cosplay Babe Of The Year.

If you like sexy superheros you will like when I get dressed up in one of my superhero cosplay costumes and take pictures.

I made it to the final four. Now its a head to head and I can only win by your vote.

Please hop over to Comics Ninja on the Cosplay Babe of the Year and vote for me. Voting is done on the RIGHT HAND SIDE BAR.

FYI: voting is closes soon :(

7am PST 20 Dec 2011
8am MST 20 Dec 2011
3pm UK time 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for all your support.

Kisses Tanya Tate xox

PS More of my hot cosplay pictures are on my JustaLottaTanya.com

Comics Ninja Cosplay Babe Tanya Tate

Vote Tanya Tate for Comics Ninja Cosplay Babe Of The Year

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Leave a Reply