2016 Transgender Erotica Awards Announced


The winners of the 2016 Transgender Erotica Award winners have been announced after a show at the world famous Avalon nightclub, in a ceremony hosted by Jujubee.

No surprises at all to see Joey Silvera scoop one of the top prizes but the absence of Bailey Jay from the winners’ list caused some controversy on Twitter.

Nonetheless, here are the winners:-


Best DVD Release (tied)

Kaitlyn Gender (Trans500/Pure Play Media)

My TS Student (TransSensual/Mile High Media)

Sponsored by Gamelink

Best DVD Director

Joey Silvera

Sponsored by Pico Bong

Best FTM Scene

Trixxie Von Tease and Dicky Johnson

Sponsored by Semenette and SpareParts

Best Scene

Yasmin Lee and Lucas Knight (TS Seduction)

Sponsored by Tgirl Nights

Ms. Unique

Chelsea Marie

Sponsored by Stockroom

Best Solo Site


Sponsored by TransErotica

FTM Best New Face

Eddie Wood

Sponsored by FTM.xxx

Grooby Girl of the Year

Ava Keading

Sponsored by GroobyGirls.com

Industry Professional Award

Mark Kernes

Best Scene Producer

Jamie French

Sponsored by Porndoe’s Transbella site

Stroker of the Year

Sasha Skyes

Sponsored by ShemaleStrokers.com

Best Non-TS Performer – Female

Mona Wales

Sponsored by Joey Silvera

Best Non-TS Performer – Male

Robert Axel

Best Internet Personality

Becca Benz

Sponsored by Robbi Racks

Best Photographer

Josh Stone

Sponsored by Lord Morpheous

Transcendence Award

Gia Darling

Sponsored by Dr. Alexander Sinclair

Bob’s Tgirl Model of the Year

Domino Presley

Sponsored by BobsTgirls.com

Trans500 Model of the Year

Kylie Maria

Sponsored by Trans500.com

Lifetime Achievement Awards

The Commander

TS Madison

Kimberly Devine

Sponsored by Grooby

Best FTM Performer

Dicky Johnson

Sponsored by The Pleasure Chest

Best Non-U.S. Performer


Sponsored by Ladyboy Gold

Kinkiest T-Girl Domme

Nina Lawless

Sponsored by Kink.com

Best New Face

Natalie Mars

Sponsored by Shemale.com

Fan Choice Award

Kylie Maria

Sponsored by HungAngels.com

Best Solo Performer

Domino Presley

Sponsored by FameDollars and TransSensual

Best Hardcore Model

Jonelle Brooks

Sponsored by ICM Registry

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply